Who We Are

We offer services for companies, groups and individuals.

Meet Our Staff!
Debra Lee, CPA
dlee@leesmithcpa.com
Mike Smith, CPA
msmith@leesmithcpa.com

Joe Jarrett, CPA
jjarrett@leesmithcpa.com

Natalie Vuorenne, CPA
natalie@leesmithcpa.com
Pete Jensen, CPA
pjensen@leesmithcpa.com
Nina Ivers
nivers@leesmithcpa.com
Lauren Blankenship
lauren@leesmithcpa.com
Ashley Saldino
ashley@leesmithcpa.com
Tiffany Runion
trunion@leesmithcpa.com
Share by: